Merry Christmas from Bryan the Writer

2016 has been a fascinating year. I would argue, at least from my perspective, it has been a great one. In addition to going to a bunch of book fairs, I also met some wonderful people. I love meeting readers, other authors, editors, and publishers. They are great to get to know. Not only does it make me a better author, but the tales that people tell are fascinating. Meeting other people in the business is always fun and educational.

I am greatly looking forward to 2017 which will see my new book being launched and who knows how many other things will happen. I certainly look forward to finding out! Stay tuned.

20161130_182856
Best part about an artificial tree … no wildlife!

As for me and my family, we are spending Christmas at home. My children and I are taking a road trip to Florida. My wife must stay home to work, but hopefully we can make another trip south to do some SCUBA diving this spring. I think we want to get away for a week at some point. At the very least, to spend some time laying on the beach.

From my family to yours, I want to wish you the Merriest of Christmas and the Happiest of New Years. May 2017 shine blessings onto all of you. And once again, thank you so much for participating on the journey of Bryan the Writer!

-Your Humble (and Merriest) of Servant,

Logo_black_transparent

Leave a Reply

