Don’t worry, I’m trying to scare you!

Good Morning, Night, or Afternoon!

No longer can I just simply wish you a good morning anymore. The internet has given mere mortals the power to be global and that is why I am writing to you today. But remember, no matter what time it is in your part of the world, you all mean the world to me.

  1. The whispers are true. The hush is almost intolerable. The waiting … overwhelming. After a lot of hemming and hawing, I am happy to announce that sometime in April I will have a new offering for all my fans out there. My next book, The Dramatic Dead, will be out in the Amazon world sometime in April. I’m particularly proud of this endeavor. Keep your eyes peeled.
  2. Ladies and gents, you are nothing in the world if you aren’t online. Or, at least, that is what they tell me. So I have secured a couple of websites for myself and in April I will launch. I’m purposely waiting to pull the trigger on the website until April so I can get all of the information for my next book added. It’s going to be awesome!

I’m expecting this April to be an exciting month! A lot of things happening. Stay tuned!

In the meantime, I am still writing my little heart out. Expect a new Haley the Space Assassin soon. I also am working on my third novel which contains a scene so scary that after I read it to myself, it actually frightened me. So … I guess I’m on the right track.

20150802_112602
Creepy Photo For No Reason

-Your Humble Servant, Bryan the Writer

 

Leave a Reply

